Huzzah! Huzzah! The lost has been found!

You’ll have to pardon me, I have a 3-year old who is now into Mike the Knight and we hear Huzzah quite a bit in our home.

I’m so excited that we have finally found the cord for my external hard drive, well DH found it last night.   It had somehow gotten stored with the gaming stuff (for a while we were hard-core gamers and we still have a Wii, Play Station 3, and Xbox 360 connected and ready to go.  Now we’re just sometime gamers.).  DH bought me a Terabyte hard drive a few years ago and when I got the Mac, I moved all the pictures from the Dell to the hard drive so I could use them on the Mac. Granted I haven’t done much with them, but they are there and that is the important thing! Especially since I still have so many stories to tell and can’t properly do that without photographic evidence.

I’m sure the Monkeys are now quaking in fear as I am known for always having my camera at retreat and taking pictures of everything. After all you never know when you are going to need it. So stay tuned! There should be more fun monkey shenanigans coming real soon!

Leave a Reply

